…catching up…

I’d like to get more active on my blog, for myself and for you lovelies.  A reminder to myself is also my word for this past year, which was: clear.  This also means clearing out my blog drafts, or at least all the ones that have been sitting around.  Starting fresh for the new year, right?

So I realized that in both of these older posts, peek-a-boo and where’s the mail?, I promised to show more photos of these layouts.  And that I never got around to it.  Get ready for some serious scrappy eye candy 😉

First up, “peek-a-boo”

IMG_0711IMG_0723IMG_0714IMG_0715IMG_0728IMG_0712IMG_0724

And now, “where’s the mail?”

 IMG_0704IMG_0708IMG_0706IMG_0707IMG_0699

Happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

