…saying hello to kitty…

…Hello Kitty that is.

I love October, and Halloween.  Seeing the Gauche Alchemy moodboard this month was awesome, and so many thing I could do.  When I saw the dark lips, I immediately thought of Dr. Frank-N-Furter from Rocky Horror.  And in a weird twist, my son got the girl’s toy with his meal, which happened to be a Hello Kitty metal container with stickers.  Now I’ve always been kinda neutral on Hello Kitty, who apparently is a cat “shaped” girl or something.  Not a girl, but not a cat.  Aaanyway, in my head, the Hello Kitty as said by Dr. Frank-N-Furter sounds like “hello kittay.”

So I altered the Hello Kitty tin.  Hee hee.

IMG_9153

IMG_9155

Happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

