…feeling spectacular…

A quick entry for Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge

IMG_8345

A small art piece that includes two Dylusions stamps, and lots of paint marker goodness.  It started as white cardstock and me making with spatters using my water brush and markers.  Then I played with my new orange Sakura Solid Paint marker, my store-brand red paint marker and my TCW Cloud stencil.

IMG_8349 - Edited

Then I outlined a Heidi Swapp stencil “Spectacular” using my black paint marker.  Continuing my layering, I grabbed my blue paint marker and outlined a homemade silhouette mask and then filled it in.  I added some wubway map washi tape, the Dylusions stamps (the corner arrows and “Not my problem.”)

IMG_8350

A little oulining with my pen, and I called it done.  And just for kicks, I’ll enter this for Gauche Alchemy‘s challenge this month.  Enjoy!  Happy scrapping!

3 thoughts on “…feeling spectacular…

Leave a Reply

