…going a little post happy…

…since I’m off to a gaming convention this weekend where I’ll be helping hubby promote his book and possibly,show off a little of my wares as well.

So, I’m not sure how my scrapping will be going into the weekend and after coming back.Ā  I have to pack a bunch of the stuff into our room, since little guy will have Grandma and Grandpa to himself and we don’t want him getting his little hands on things he shouldn’t šŸ™‚

So here’s another LO I made using Scrap Friends Sketch #12

100_6585

The background paper is from Kelly Panacci (not big into her stuff, but this really called to me, wonder why :P)

100_6582

100_6579

100_6580

100_6581

I went a little crazy with my collection of die-cuts.Ā  I had a bunch that I’d been wanting to use, and this seemed a great way.

Supplies: DCWV Rock Star, We R Memory Keepers White Out, Kelly Panacci patterned paper; Transparency photo frame; Ribbons and fibers; K & Co. ephemera die-cuts; Little Yellow Bicycle Natural bird wood veneer; Tattered Angels spray mist in black and gold; Tim Holtz Paint Dabber in teal; 7Gypsies fabric tape and Bella Blvd. tape in Yellow Chevron and Pickle Juice; Fairy wood-mounted rubber stamp; Pins; Letter stickers; Tim Holtz Distress Marker Wild Honey; Hambly transparent border stickers

5 thoughts on “…going a little post happy…

Leave a Reply

