…giving a teaser peek…

I made this layout, featuring my adorable munchkin, using a challenge sketch, and even though the challenge is over and I missed the deadline, I still adore the layout and the photo…I’ll do the full reveal later, so make sure to check back!  I only used two sheets of one patterned paper from the Whiteout collection from We R Memory Keepers.  I got a ton of it for an awesome price and saw that it worked out perfect for the sketch.  So here’s a peek and watch for all the rest to follow!!

100_6529

Happy scrapping!!

2 thoughts on “…giving a teaser peek…

Leave a Reply

