…liking the signs of spring…

Like this month’s Express Kit from Memory Works:

Live. Laugh. Love.

Apr13_Express_Kit

This month’s kit contains:  

 Patterned Paper

{1} 12×12 Laugh Lots – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)
{1} 12×12 Spread Sunshine – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)
{1} 12×12 Be Happy – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)
{1} 12×12 Bingo Cards – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)
{1} 12×12 About Me – Sweetest Thing (My Mind’s Eye)
{1} 12×12 Adorable – Sweetest Thing (My Mind’s Eye)
{1} 12×12 Cheerful – Sweetest Thing (My Mind’s Eye)

Solid Cardstock

{1} 12×12 Wood – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)
{1} 12×12 Teal Chevron – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)
{1} 12×12 Yellow Grid – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)
{1} 12×12 Pink Floral – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)
{1} 12×12 Green Dot – Vintage Bliss (Simple Stories)

 Embellishments

{1} 12×12 Vintage Bliss Expression Stickers (Simple Stories)
{1} 6×12 Vintage Bliss Chipboard Stickers (Simple Stories)
{1} Package Vintage Bliss Decorative Brads (Simple Stories)
{4} Yards of Shades of Teal Ribbon (Petaloo)
{3} Dahlias – Assorted Styles (Petaloo)
{3} Beaded Hat Pins – Assorted Styles (Petaloo)
{2} Vintage Wood Mini Butterflies – Assorted Styles (Maya Road)

The MemoryWorks Express kit is only $29.95 per month and packed full of goodies! (Does not include shipping, handling & sales tax).  If you’d like to subscribe, send me an e-mail!

Like it?  Love it?  Hate it?  I’m liking the blues/teals and yellows and those mini butterflies?  Love ’em! 😛

Happy scrapping!

4 thoughts on “…liking the signs of spring…

  1. That’s very cute. I hadn’t bought their paper b4 but I just made a Journal as a gift with Simple Stories. I’m only going to post a teaser since it’s a surprise for a friend in California (going Apr 30)….so mums the word. I found it a real challenge since the colours were pretty off beat. But I was happy with the results.

    • Oooo, I wanna see, I wanna see 🙂 You’re going to post more after she gets it right? Which papers did you use? Well, Simple Stories has a few lines and then there’s all the other companies that have spring collections out. Some are okay, some I would LOVE to have.

      • I’m not sure what it was called, I used a combo of two. one very hippy, peace, love and one very flower child. I got Bazzill, Knee Highs from Alys and it’s very cute with little colourful birds. I will post some pictures for sure after Betsy gets her gift 😀

Leave a Reply

