…chomping at the bit…

…because of the fabulosity (is that even a word?:D) of even more new Memory Works goodies for Spring 2013, and I’m in love…with paper, that is :P…

So first, this month’s Express Kit, absolutely phenom: Everyday Moments

MarEK_EverydayMoments

And introducing…

CP_Spr13

Crate Paper

 SS_Spr13

Simple Stories

 AT_DL_Spr13

From American Crafts: Amy Tangerine and Dear Lizzy

 Pebbles_Spr13

Pebbles

 SC_Spr13

Studio Calico

 And why don’t I have any little snippets for these?  Well, it’s said that the catalogs speak for themselves.  And all of these collections (not to mention the rest), I feel really do speak for themselves.  Some collections I can take or leave (and you know me, I don’t like pink), but there’s minimal pink in these collections, and I absolutely LOVE them!  Seriously, I know it’s not my birthday or any big gift-giving holidays, but yeah, they’re that cool to me!

So if anything catches your eye, e-mail me!  If you’ve got a comment on something, comment already 🙂 Please let me know what you think!  And man, if only I could buy these…heh

Happy scrapping!

 

Leave a comment