my ScrapMuse is…inspired!

inspired by everything Tim Holtz (though I obviously can’t afford it all:P)

…my gift to you this holiday season is another layout featuring my adorable little guy…entitled “All I want for Hanukkah is my two front teeth…

100_5798

 

I got to borrow some Tattered  Angels spray mist in Cinnamon and Forest Green, and the paper actually has the Dreidel song written on it.

Some up close shots:

100_5800

 

100_5801

 

100_5802

 

100_5803

 

And my little gift to myself…a craft suitcase!

100_5805

 

100_5806

So happy holidays to all, a happy and healthy new year and happy scrapping :D!

 

 

Leave a Reply

