my ScrapMuse is…happy

 

 …happy, I got two projects done!

So as promised…the full reveal of the layout that I made starring (the only two I could find) my baby bump pictures, entitled “If You Must”

first, to refresh your memory, some close-up detail shots

100_5710

 

100_5713

 

And now…

100_5737

“if you must”

I used a lot of different things, old and new, on of my favorites being the Tim Holtz Grungeboard (“i”, “y”, “m”) and the small square art paper I mounted on corrugated cardboard before adhering.

And, since I am also teaching scrapbooking/papercrafting classes (e-mail me if you’re interested), I made a nice little tag to help me promote said classes in-house.  I got inspired from another project I saw in a stamping magazine from the UK.

100_5740

100_5741

Again, I used old and new stuff, including 4 different stamp alphabets, an Amy Tangerine stamp for the pencil, and baker’s twine (I love that stuff :P)

 

Like what you see?  Leave a comment!  I’d love to hear from you, wherever you are!

 

Happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

