my ScrapMuse is…happy!

…happy for October, that is!  Besides that it’s my birthday coming up and (once again borrowing from the awesome author of Dominic Deegan, a very cool webcomic), I will be Level 33 (I’m also a big gaming chick, so I like going up in levels :P)

I also LOVE Halloween (think I might have mentioned it previously, but yeah, I seriously LOVE Halloween.  I have to limit myself to one decor purchase a year.  Otherwise I’d go broke! 😀

So you already know there’s an awesome October Express Kit from Memory Work that is, of course, Halloween themed!  It sticks with the blacks and oranges, which is great.  Also, this month is a new Hostess Incentive:

 

 

Now I’m sure you’ve noticed it’s themed for the upcoming Christmas holiday.  Well, once October is over (and even before for some of you), there’s other holidays.  So this is a nice way of getting a head start on all of that, and may I say these are some fabulous elements and papers.

So give me a shout and I’ll help the holiday cheer some early this year!

Happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

