my ScrapMuse is…tired and anxious

…tired because I just started a new day job that’s a longer commute, so I have to go to bed earlier (I’m really trying) in order to get up earlier in order to leave earlier in order to get to said job on time.  So, yeah, a little tired (and I’m not a morning person)

…anxious because I started a new layout that’s been in my head for a few years, and I’m anxious to see it come together!  On the plus side, I’ve managed to corral all my stickers into one binder, so they’re organized (I like being organized).

And to let you know, the Memory Works October express kit is awesome!!

Than again, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (can you tell I love it :P) Halloween!  I’m decorating my place this weekend!  And these look like a great combination of vintage patterns for the holiday!

Also remember the new catalog has launched and the warehouse sale is still going on, and stuff is going fast!  Get it before it’s gone!

Happy Scrapping!

Leave a Reply

