my ScrapMuse is…

as promised…tons of Memory Works stuff for the fall.  Lots of goodies for you to feast your eyes on and let me tell you, my eyes are popping out of their sockets (in a good way!) at all this awesome stuff.  And without further ado (I really wanted to say that :P)…

First off, the September Hostess Incentive!

This comes to us from Amy Tangerine and if you know anything about Amy, you know she LOVES colors!

Now for all the Fall 2012 goodies…

Amy Tangerine

Studio Calico

Pebbles

and…

Jenni Bowlin

BasicGrey

What’d I tell ya, some great stuff, right!!  If anything catches your fancy, drop me a line and we can talk!  Also please feel free to ask questions about the Hostess Incentive, I can work with you.  So happy ogling and drooling (figuratively speaking, best not to get the keyboard or paper wet)!


Happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

