my scrapmuse is…

going to upload the layout I made for my son’s speech therapist.  As usual, it didn’t turn out quite the way I intended, but I really like it!  Hope she does too!

In the meantime, I’m going to share some more glorious Memory Works stuff!

First off, the August Express Kit, Camp Out, is now on sale for anyone who wants to get their hands on it 🙂  Keep in mind, they’ll go fast!  Just $29.95 (plus S&H) and it can be yours!  And even if you’re not a camper, there’s still loads of projects you can use it for.  Yippee!  Let me know via email is you’d like to purchase.

Now on sale!  August Express Kit…Camp Out – lots of great elements!

Next we have a sneak peek for September’s Express Kit entitled Study Hall.  I’m really liking what I see here, especially since my little guy starts preschool this September. *sniff* I just know I’m gonna cry… So if this little taste inspires you to purchase, as above, it’s $29.95 (plus S&H).  Send me an email and I’ll make sure you get it!

September Express Kit- Study Hall – can you tell I’m excited!

And one more thing before I let you go…Simple Stories has added three, yes, three! new collections for all of your upcoming scrapbooking needs (or stuff from last year, we all have ’em 😉  Introducing Harvest Lane, Take a Hike, and Handmade Holiday!

New from Simple Stories for Fall, three new collections: Harvest Lane, Take a Hike and Handmade Holiday

So if anything at all interests you, send me over an email and we’ll get you your goodies!  My email is tjcarrig@yahoo.com.  You can also find it ony me Contact Me Here page.

Happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

