my ScrapMuse is…

loving the fact that I get to show off Memory Works products!  As I mentioned in an earlier post, I’m an Independent Consultant for Memory Works, whic sells all kinds of scrapbooking supplies and tools.  All the name you see in the magazines and online, plus they have their own Simple Stories line, which has about 10+ collections itself.  And each collection, while themed, can be used with all the other collections and can be used for page themes other than what they’re designed for!

I’ll give a quick ‘for instance’: their Destinations line mainly deals with travel, however, I used elements from it for a page for my sister’s college graduation.

This layout highlights my little one’s 1st Halloween.  Most of what I used was from Memory Works October Express Kit from 2010 (I absolutely LOVE Halloween, one could even say obsessed, which I happily admit)  So I’ll upload the pics and please, feel free to comment!

Leave a Reply

